Skip to main content

Kasheme is where Music and People come together. Our vision is to create a culture around conscious listening not only to music but to each other.

A space that invites us all to slow down and enjoy the moment together. Always guided by the healing power of music that connects people beyond borders and cultures.

Kasheme Radio

Welcome

Opening
hours

Tue / Wed  17 – 00
Thu  17 – 02
Fri  17 – 03
Sat  17 – 03
Sun / Mon  closed

NO RESERVATIONS ON WEEKENDS

Reservations only on Tuesdays and Wednesdays for groups of 8 people or more.

Program

Music

Highlights

Program this Week

Thu 13/06/24

Livingroom
Sharma

Fri 14/06/24

Livingroom
Sebastian

Sat 15/06/24

Livingroom
Diego Suarez

See more

Thu 20/06/24

Livingroom
Mattmosphere (Berlin)

Fri 21/06/24

Livingroom
Balearic Banana (Berlin)

Sat 22/06/24

Livingroom
Futurist (Cape Town)

Tue 25/06/24

Gallery
7pm | Listen: Crate Excursions by PAT w/ Big Zis

Wed 26/06/24

Livingroom
Open Turntable

Gallery
8pm | Live: Wind Drum Ensemble (Cape Town)

Thu 27/06/24

Livingroom
Caramelo Gabbana

Fri 28/06/24

Livingroom
Pinto Galli

Sat 29/06/24

Livingroom
KASHEME SOUNDSYSTEM

Our Signature Cocktails

Drinks

Our Signature Cocktails

Bar Menu

View PDF here

News

Journal

Sign up to our Newsletter

    Newsletter



      KASHEME is where music and humanity meet, making every moment an unforgettable experience.